Escort Reviews - Cyprus Escorts XXXXX

Cyprus Escorts XXXXX
VIP Cyprus Escorts Girls.Top Escorts Cyprus.
PHONE: +35796237703
OUTCALL: Y
INCALL: Y
TRAVEL: Y



     review by Lars (2016-09-06)
Whant to say about Anastasia! I met her for the first time, but the way she approaches you makes you feel that you had known her for ever. A really beautiful and sexy woman with an amazing body but above all a great person!!! She is also an outstandingly good kisser and an excellent conversationalist. Our meeting was full of intense emotions and strong feelings that will stay in my memory for ever...

     review by Maxx (2016-09-07)
Had a very amazing experience with this agency.Contact and arrangements were very easy and met me on time at my hotel location. With girl name Vicky. She is very beautiful on the eye and the pictures simply dont do her justice. Wont go into the detail but lets just say had an amazing hour with her. When i return to Cyprus she will be the first person I will call to welcome be back.

     review by Maxx (2016-09-07)
Had a very amazing experience with this agency.Contact and arrangements were very easy and met me on time at my hotel location. With girl name Vicky. She is very beautiful on the eye and the pictures simply dont do her justice. Wont go into the detail but lets just say had an amazing hour with her. When i return to Cyprus she will be the first person I will call to welcome be back.

     review by Bassem (2016-11-24)
Offer from this agency very sexy girl. Operator polite enough with me to offer me a choise. This girl has a perfect feminine body with a big and nicely shaped ass, there is something in her way she looks that immediately captures your attention. she can be very strict and dominant Mistress too if you asked her.
i will definitely call this agency soon!!

     review by Bagir (2016-12-06)
It was my first time ever and it was hands down the greatest thing ever. I booked 2 girls for an hour and that was the best hour of my life. Btw they both look sooooo much better in person then the pics

     review by adam43 (2016-12-28)
Why does God create Erika. when he knows that men they are going to go to hell??? Her face looks angelic but she is a real devil on sex. She is so beautiful that u cant say no to her. She is here to satisfied and make every wish to come true The girl was wearing for me red lingeries, form the first time she do her best to relax me and give me the chance to have a super date with her. Great sex attitude she is real sex machine, great sexy movements, juicy blowjob she sucks so nice. During sex her pussy was juicy all time, she looks enjoy it. I had great time with her.

     review by Garry Bossan (2017-02-15)
Met with the lovely Erika and Mishel this week and what a great experience it was too. Girls were the perfect antidote to a cold February day.
We made arrangements to meetin the hotel.
Girls came with a welcoming smile. They are gorgeous young ladies, as per their profile pictures, but it was their warm personality that won me over for sure. We shared a very relaxing and sensual experience. I won't go into the details but girls really is quiet skilful.
I really enjoyed our time together and would highly recommend.
See you again soon. X X

     review by Teddy (2017-03-13)
had a fantastic time with Erika. First of all she is prettier than the fotos. Her face is majestic and those boobs are just amazing. She tries very hard to satisfy you. In my case it was a gfe experience although there was a rather difficult communication issue, since her English are below basic. Nevertheless, body language did the job just fine. I performed a very special oral sex on her which I believe she enjoyed and in return she treated me like a prince!!
Overall it was a very positive meeting.

Cyprus Sponsors
Escort Directory