Escort Reviews - DESIRE escorts

DESIRE escorts
High Class Escort Service offers attractive ladys for special nights in Cyprus.Best escorts in Cyprus.
PHONE: +357 96589696

     review by Nick79 (2016-07-28)
Some words about the agency.
This agency is my number one choice for the last 6 months.
Great looking girls. Always positive behavior. Always fast response times no matter which time you text (in the morning or in the evening ) +english support.
So thanks to the agency as well.

     review by Kiridis (2016-08-10)
Thank you Monika for you times!!
I don't think it was possible! But now I writing her and memories about meeting
It real girlfriend experience winked
Sweet blond girl.. A little shy. very sexy and funny.. Velvet skin... Very responsive to affection.. It exciting me and gives a happy come. Two hours is too little for you.. See you again-""

I miss you!

     review by horny79 (2016-09-06)
Meet Katty from this agency 2 days ago. Excellent services performed by an amazing looking girl who is highly communicative and well educated! Katty is even more beautiful than in the pictures and converses very well in English. I would love to meet again!

     review by Yucik (2016-11-24)
Today I meet with the Milla and Olga from this agency for duo. It was my 2. Meeting with them. Everybody must try them. They are amazing. Enjoy, allways smile, and Best service they have. 1. and 2.meeting was incredible same. I am so happy with them and I recomend you. Pls call and live that beautiful amazing sex. I will not tell what I did its our secret. I loved them and I was so happy. Highly recomend.
Thanks Milla and Oga In Desember I hope see and meet you again.

     review by Gregory (2016-12-06)
Last Friday I had a wonderfull date with Eva , she is my absolute GFE, nice conversation, no rush she received me in her 'new'appment in Amsterdam as a real GF, when she was wearing the outfit I brought she looks stunning!. We had a fantastic time together!.Thanks again Eva, see you soon next year!.Tom

     review by Alexander (2016-12-28)
The photos are real. She has a bubbly personality and the social time is quite pleasant: Good companion for Christmas Day! She is very good at DFK which was always available in all positions. Nicole used her lips very proficiently on my little friend below, she is young but she know how to make a man happy! We tried several positions and she participated quite actively making credible sounds. I felt like I was with a girlfriend who was happy to see me after a long separation :)

     review by Skypy (2017-02-15)
Nice expiriense with this agency. Meet with very sweet girl really . Great skin and perfect Gfe so ellegant. Excellent boobs.
Great time thank for agency and girl.
One of the bezt escorts I had.

I will sure meet again o n next tour in Cyprys.

Cyprus Sponsors
Escort Directory